Currency converter, Exchange rates
Currency converter Exchange rate calculator Forex rates online Currency exchange rates history
UN exchange rates data at 15/09/2019 12:36

Convert Guernsey pound to Euro

Guernsey pound to Euro convertion. Guernsey pound price in Euro today on currency exchange market.
1 Guernsey pound = 1.12 Euro

The currency exchange rate has an average value per day. Exchange rates from Guernsey pound to Euro from reliable databases. Information on the exchange rate is reference. 1 Guernsey pound is 1.12 Euro. 1 Guernsey pound rose by 0 Euro. Guernsey pound rate rises since yesterday.


Currency converter Guernsey pound Euro

Guernsey pound (GGP) to Euro (EUR)
1 Guernsey pound 1.12 Euro
5 Guernsey pound 5.61 Euro
10 Guernsey pound 11.22 Euro
25 Guernsey pound 28.04 Euro
50 Guernsey pound 56.08 Euro
100 Guernsey pound 112.17 Euro
250 Guernsey pound 280.42 Euro
500 Guernsey pound 560.83 Euro

Today, 10 Guernsey pound can be exchanged for 11.22 Euro. Today, 25 Guernsey pound can be sold for 28.04 Euro. You can exchange 50 Guernsey pound for 56.08 Euro. Currency converter today gives 112.17 Euro for 100 Guernsey pound. If you have 250 Guernsey pound, then in Austria you can buy 280.42 Euro. If you have 500 Guernsey pound, then in Austria they can be exchanged for 560.83 Euro.

   Guernsey pound to Euro exchange rate

Guernsey pound to Euro today at 15 September 2019

Date Rate Change
15.09.2019 1.125059 0.00012 ↑
14.09.2019 1.124939 0.013278 ↑
13.09.2019 1.111661 -0.006073 ↓
12.09.2019 1.117733 0.001049 ↑
11.09.2019 1.116684 -0.00241 ↓

1 Guernsey pound to Euro is now on 15 September 2019 - 1.125059 Euro. Guernsey pound to Euro on 14 September 2019 - 1.124939 Euro. Guernsey pound to Euro on 13 September 2019 - 1.111661 Euro. The maximum GGP/EUR rate in was on 15.09.2019. The minimum GGP/EUR exchange rate in was on 13.09.2019.

   Guernsey pound to Euro exchange rate history

Guernsey pound and Euro currency symbols and countries

Guernsey pound State: Guernsey. currency code GGP. Guernsey pound Coin: penny.

Euro currency symbol, Euro money sign: €. Euro State: Austria, Akrotiri and Dhekelia, Andorra, Belgium, Vatican, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Finland, France, Montenegro, Estonia. Euro currency code EUR. Euro Coin: eurocent.